Mars Transit Dates in 2019 and Its Effect

In 2019, Mars Transits through Pisces, Aries, Taurus, gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra and scorpio.

Following table has the Mars Transit Dates for 2019 (Mangal Gochar) :

Rashi Date on which Rahu / Ketu enters Sign (Rashi) Date on which Rahu / Ketu exits Sign (Rashi)
Pisces (Meena) December 23, 2018, Sunday at 01:20 PM February 6, 2019, Wednesday at 12:10 AM
Aries (Mesha) February 6, 2019, Wednesday at 12:10 AM March 22, 2019, Friday at 03:29 PM
Taurus (Vrushabha) March 22, 2019, Friday at 03:29 PM May 7, 2019, Tuesday at 07:19 AM
Gemini (Mithuna) May 7, 2019, Tuesday at 07:19 AM June 22, 2019, Saturday at 11:48 PM
Cancer (Karka) June 22, 2019, Saturday at 11:48 PM August 9, 2019, Friday at 05:12 AM
Leo (Simha) August 9, 2019, Friday at 05:12 AM September 25, 2019, Wednesday at 06:58 AM
Virgo (Kanya) September 25, 2019, Wednesday at 06:58 AM November 10, 2019, Sunday at 02:49 PM
Libra (Tula) November 10, 2019, Sunday at 02:49 PM December 25, 2019, Wednesday at 09:53 PM
Scorpio (Vruschika) December 25, 2019, Wednesday at 09:53 PM February 8, 2020, Saturday at 04:14 AM