Root Chakra

  • Color: Red
  • Note: C
  • Element: Earth
  • Ruling planet: Saturn
  • Sense: Smell
  • Tarot cards: The Emperor, The Devil, The World
  • Archangels: Cassiel, Metatron and Samael
  • Crystals: Red jasper, garnet, hematite, black tourmaline, smoky quartz, ruby, jet, bloodstone
  • Incense/Essential oil: Patchouli, cedarwood, frankincense

Root Chakra Positive attributes: 

A sense of belonging, the ability to provide for self and others, stability, strong immunity, strong skeleton, grounded personality, virility, muscular strength

Root Chakra Negative attributes: 

Fear, anxiety, poverty consciousness, victim mentality, general inability to trust, lethargy, spacing out, lack of focus, poor memory, bullying, materialism, impotence

Root Chakra Affirmation

“All my needs are met and I stand up for myself.”

Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra 

Solar Plexus Chakra 

Heart Chakra 

Throat Chakra 

Third Eye Chakra 

Crown Chakra

Know about Zodiac Signs:

AriesTaurusGeminiCancerLeoVirgoLibraScorpioSagittariusCapricorn, AquariusPisces

error: Content is protected !!